Latest News: The annual visit to our sister Club in Jersey with dinner at the Club on Saturday night. The Club ...

Cruising Dates

2018 Cruising Programme

Gone Sailing 2

 

St Helier Cruise

Friday the 31st March – Monday the 2nd of April 2018 (Easter Weekend)

HW St Peter Port (Friday 31st March): 0720 hrs @ 9.57 m and 1950 hrs @ 9.59 m

 

Alderney (Milk o’ Punch) Cruise

Saturday 5th May – Monday 7th May 2018 (Early Spring Bank Holiday Weekend)

HW St Peter Port (Saturday 5th May): 1030 hrs @ 7.87 m and 2240 hrs @ 7.81 m

 

Victoria Marina Rally and Pontoon Party

Wednesday 9th May 2018 (Liberation Day)

HW St Peter Port (Wednesday 9th May): 0120 hrs @ 6.67 m and 1420 hrs @ 6.58 m

 

Le Legue Cruise

Saturday 26th May – Monday 28th May 2018 (Late Spring Bank Holiday Weekend)

HW St Peter Port (Saturday 26th May): 0500 hrs @8.08 m and 1730 hrs @ 8.30 m

 

Dinard/St. Malo Cruise

Friday 13th July – Sunday 15th July 2018 (Bastille Day Saturday 14th July)

HW St Peter Port (Friday 13th July): 0730 hrs @ 9.14 m and 1950 hrs @ 9.52 m

 

Fermain Café Cruise

Saturday 21st July 2018

HW St Peter Port (Saturday 21st July): 0120 hrs @ 7.46 m and 1410 hrs @ 7.24 m

 

St Aubin Cruise

Saturday 21st July – Sunday 22nd July 2018

HW St Peter Port (Saturday 21st July): 0120 hrs @ 7.46 m and 1410 hrs @ 7.24 m

 

Dielette Cruise

Saturday 25th August – Monday 27th August 2018 (August Bank Holiday Weekend)

HW St Peter Port (Saturday 25th August): 0650 hrs @ 8.19 m and 1920 hrs @8.60 m

 

Last Night of the Proms – Cruise to the Victoria Marina and Pontoon Party Saturday 8th September 2018

HW St Peter Port (Saturday 8th September): 0610 hrs @8.68 m and 1830 hrs @ 9.18 m

 

Richard Corcoran Beaucette Cruise

Saturday 6th October – Sunday 8th October 2018 (First Weekend of the Tennerfest)

HW St Peter Port (Saturday 6th October): 0500 hrs @ 8.08 m and 1720 hrs @ 8.54 m

 

N.B.: There will be a briefing for all of the cruises at 1800 hrs on the preceding Wednesday evening in the Clubhouse with the exception of the Liberation Day Cruise where the briefing will be held the preceding Friday evening (4th May) at 1800 hrs in the Clubroom.

 

Last updated: 16.01.18