Latest News: Nick Windsor and Jim Delbridge will be performing as the 2WarPoets on Saturday 3rd February. The lead singer and ...


The friendly club in the heart of St Peter Port


Flag Officers

Commodore: David Aslett

Vice Commodore: David Raines

Rear Commodore: Matthew Knowles

Rear Commodore (Sail): Julia Schaefer


Committee Members

Hon. Secretary: Vanessa Mahy

Hon. Treasurer: Richard Storey

John Chandler

Ellie Knowles



Steward: Vanessa Mahy

Hon. Secretary: Vanessa Mahy

Tel: Office +44 (0) 1481 723154


Race Enquiries and Declarations: