For Cruisers
For Visitors
For Racers
Cruisers read more »
Visitors read more »

Tide & Weather

Today | 5 day Forecast | 5 day Tide
Partly Cloudy July 28, 2014
Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy. High 22°C (71°F). Winds 0 kph North
Low: 17°C (63°F) - High: 22°C (72°F)
Sunrise: 5:37 - Sunset: 20:55
Partly Cloudy

Wednesday, July 29, 2014
Thunderstorm. High 22°C (71°F). Winds 18 kph NNW
Low: 16°C (61°F) - High: 22°C (72°F)

Partly Cloudy

Thursday, July 30, 2014
Partly Cloudy. High 22°C (71°F). Winds 21 kph North
Low: 17°C (63°F) - High: 23°C (73°F)

Partly Cloudy

Friday, July 31, 2014
Scattered Clouds. High 22°C (71°F). Winds 18 kph North
Low: 16°C (61°F) - High: 24°C (75°F)

Chance of a Thunderstorm

Saturday, August 1, 2014
Scattered Clouds. High 23°C (73°F). Winds 14 kph WNW
Low: 16°C (61°F) - High: 22°C (72°F)

Chance of Rain

Sunday, August 2, 2014
Partly Cloudy. High 24°C (75°F). Winds 10 kph SSW
Low: 17°C (63°F) - High: 22°C (72°F)

Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Time State Height (m) Height (ft)
02:59 low 1.8 5.9
08:57 high 8.7 28.5
15:10 low 1.9 6.2
21:06 high 8.8 28.9

1 Hour will be added for BST when required.

Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Time State Height (m) Height (ft)
03:29 low 1.8 5.9
09:28 high 8.6 28.2
15:40 low 2.0 6.6
21:36 high 8.7 28.5

1 Hour will be added for BST when required.

Thursday, 31 July 2014
Time State Height (m) Height (ft)
03:58 low 2.0 6.6
09:58 high 8.4 27.6
16:09 low 2.2 7.2
22:05 high 8.5 27.9

1 Hour will be added for BST when required.

Friday, 01 August 2014
Time State Height (m) Height (ft)
04:25 low 2.3 7.5
10:26 high 8.2 26.9
16:38 low 2.5 8.2
22:36 high 8.2 26.9

1 Hour will be added for BST when required.

Saturday, 02 August 2014
Time State Height (m) Height (ft)
04:55 low 2.6 8.5
10:58 high 7.9 25.9
17:11 low 2.8 9.2
23:11 high 7.9 25.9

1 Hour will be added for BST when required.

Clubb Buzz

Curry Lunch – Wednesday 20 August

July 16, 2014 | by admin

Curry Lunch provided by the "Taj Mahal". 12.30 p.m. for 1.00 p.m. ¬£11.00. Please... read more »

Early Opening on Fridays

June 2, 2014 | by admin

The Bar opens earlier on Fridays at 17:30 and don't forget..........the Friday Night Meat Draw¬†takes... read more »

Pizza Special Deal – Lunch & Evening

June 1, 2014 | by admin

Lunch is served at the Clubhouse Monday to Saturday from 12:00 with last orders... read more »

Browse by Categories

Racing

Last race

Date: 26/07/2014
Race Name: Nashcopy Hanois Race – Saturday 26 July 2014
Time: 11:00


read more »

Upcoming Races

Date: 12/08/2014
Race Name: Swoffers Evening Race – Tuesday 12 August 2014
Time: 18:45

read more »

Date: 16/08/2014
Race Name: Nashcopy Les Dent – Saturday 16 August 2014
Time: 13:00

read more »